Season One Music Compilation

Regular listeners to the podcast will be aware that we always end every show with a different track.  There’s no theme to the selection other than that we try to keep the music somewhat underground, so its unlikely that anything we play will be something you get tired of hearing everyday on the radio.  I’ve had a lot of positive comments regarding the tunes that I’ve chosen so I thought it was time to bring them altogether on one podcast.  I’ve tried to organise the play list so it makes sense musically rather than just arrange them in show order, the idea being that, like any good DJ set, it eases you in and continues to build up the energy throughout the mix.  To save you the trouble of constantly ‘Shazaming’ whilst you listen, here are the track listings: 1.   RFK Eulogy vs Indian Summer (Eat Sleep Grow Repeat Mash Up) – Jonsi & Alex 2.   How Could You Walk Away (Oriental Café Abu Dhabi Lounge Mix) – Green Taboo 3.   58bpm – Tensnake feat Fiora 4.   Ready For It – RAC feat St Lucia 5.   Calypso – Jori Hulkkonen 6.   North – Dahu 7.   The Defendant – Mikey Lyon & Jonjo Williams 8.   No Face No Problem – Wehbba 9.   Blacklight Sleaze – Peace Division feat Pleasant Gehman 10. Standing in this Dream – My Dear 11. Sad Machine – Porter Robinson 12. Every Night – Lane 8 13. Halcyon (2008) – Chicane 14. Rewind (Mikka’s Remix) – Emma Hewitt 15. Tsunami – Formal Warning   I’m always looking for new music to play at the end of the show, so if you are a musician or producer and you have created any tracks you think may be suitable for Season Two, then please feel free to contact me at  I promise to listen to everything I’m sent and if I think a track is suitable I will definitely use it and give you credit for it on the show.  So get sending them in!

Comments have been closed.
Eat Sleep Grow Repeat © 2015